Governors are sent by Him to punish the evildoers and praise the virtuous (1 Peter 2:14).

Congressional Record2017/3/28Senate | House | Extensions

2017/3/28 > House > H2504 >     1 | Next Article


[Page H2504]
From the Congressional Record Online through GPO


The SPEAKER pro tempore laid before the House the following communication from the Honorable Nancy Pelosi, Democratic Leader: March 27, 2017. Hon. Paul D. Ryan, Speaker of the House of Representatives, U.S. Capitol, Washington, DC. Dear Mr. Speaker: Pursuant to clause (5)(a)(4)(A) of Rule X of the Rules of the House of Representatives, I designate the following Members to be available to serve as Members of an Investigative Subcommittee established by the Committee on Ethics during the 115th Congress: Suzanne Bonamici of Oregon Brian Higgins of New York Hakeem S. Jeffries of New York William R. Keating of Massachusetts Raja Krisbnamoorthi of Illlinois Ed Perlmutter of Colorado Jamie Raskin of Maryland Terri A. Sewell of Alabama Darren Soto of Florida Dina Titus of Nevada Best regards, Nancy Pelosi, Democratic Leader. ____________________


Legislative BranchLive Floor Updates, Congressional Record


Members, Committees

Plan: House, Senate; Prayer

Live: House, Senate, Deck

Record: Daily, Weekly

Votes: House, Senate

News, Reporters