Governors are sent by Him to punish the evildoers and praise the virtuous (1 Peter 2:14).

Congressional Record2018/1/22Senate | House | Extensions

2018/1/22 > House > H625 >     1 | Next Article

[Congressional Record Volume 164, Number 15 (Monday, January 22, 2018)]
[Page H625]
From the Congressional Record Online through GPO

                          ADDITIONAL SPONSORS

Under clause 7 of rule XII, sponsors were added to public bills and resolutions, as follows: H.R. 169: Mr. Correa. H.R. 173: Mr. Walden, Mr. Hunter, Mr. Sensenbrenner, and Mr. Smith of New Jersey. H.R. 389: Mr. Correa. H.R. 466: Ms. Moore. H.R. 547: Mr. Brady of Pennsylvania. H.R. 975: Ms. Jayapal and Ms. Hanabusa. H.R. 1155: Mr. Griffith. H.R. 1227: Ms. Hanabusa. H.R. 1279: Mr. Courtney. H.R. 1322: Mr. Butterfield. H.R. 1341: Mr. Loudermilk. H.R. 1342: Mr. Palazzo. H.R. 1445: Mr. Courtney. H.R. 1536: Mr. Donovan, Mrs. Hartzler, Mr. Brendan F. Boyle of Pennsylvania, Mr. Thompson of California, Ms. Gabbard, Mr. Courtney, Mr. Raskin, Ms. Hanabusa, Mr. Lowenthal, and Mr. Jones. H.R. 1789: Ms. Michelle Lujan Grisham of New Mexico and Ms. Pingree. H.R. 1794: Mr. Peters, Ms. Tsongas, Mrs. Murphy of Florida, and Ms. Bonamici. H.R. 1825: Mr. Smith of Washington. H.R. 1928: Mr. Kildee, Ms. Sinema, Ms. Tsongas, Mr. Panetta, Mr. Cramer, Mr. Ruiz, Mr. Zeldin, Mr. Garamendi, Mr. Thompson of California, Mr. Larsen of Washington, Mr. Lamborn, Mr. Cardenas, Mr. Gallagher, Mr. Reichert, and Mr. Schneider. H.R. 1972: Mr. Turner, Mr. Fitzpatrick, Mr. Jones, Mr. Harper, and Mr. Higgins of Louisiana. H.R. 2166: Mr. Moolenaar. H.R. 2220: Ms. Pingree. H.R. 2652: Mrs. Comstock. H.R. 2778: Ms. Clarke of New York. H.R. 2925: Ms. Lofgren and Mr. Evans. H.R. 2996: Mr. Sanford and Mr. Bishop of Utah. H.R. 3635: Mr. Ruiz. H.R. 3761: Mr. Culberson. H.R. 3790: Mrs. Hartzler. H.R. 4007: Mr. Bera, Mr. Carbajal, Mr. Gottheimer, Mr. Kennedy, Mrs. Napolitano, Mr. Neal, and Mr. Perlmutter. H.R. 4099: Mr. King of New York, Mr. Calvert, and Ms. Stefanik. H.R. 4143: Mrs. Lawrence. H.R. 4270: Mr. Pittenger. H.R. 4391: Mr. Johnson of Georgia. H.R. 4392: Mr. Huffman and Mr. Brendan F. Boyle of Pennsylvania. H.R. 4505: Mr. Al Green of Texas. H.R. 4506: Mr. Gomez, Ms. McCollum, Mr. Kilmer, and Ms. Wilson of Florida. H.R. 4547: Mr. Ruiz, Mr. Kilmer, and Mr. Reed. H.R. 4666: Mr. Knight. H.R. 4747: Mr. Hunter. H.R. 4760: Mr. Ferguson, Mr. Long, Mr. Hensarling, Mr. Westerman, Mr. Barton, Mr. Bishop of Utah, and Mr. Schweikert. H.R. 4779: Mr. Jones. H.R. 4782: Ms. Schakowsky and Mr. Meeks. H.R. 4793: Mr. Wilson of South Carolina, Mr. Smith of New Jersey, and Mr. Lamborn. H.R. 4796: Mr. Ross. H.R. 4798: Ms. Stefanik. H.R. 4815: Mr. Beyer. H.R. 4820: Mr. Pallone, Mr. Cardenas, Mr. Sarbanes, Mr. Tonko, Ms. Lee, and Mr. Peters. H.R. 4827: Ms. Roybal-Allard, Mr. Costa, Ms. Blunt Rochester, Mr. Panetta, Mr. Smith of Washington, and Mr. Sires. H.R. 4829: Ms. Clarke of New York. H.R. 4831: Mr. Stivers. H.R. 4852: Mr. Wittman, Mr. Ferguson, Mr. Mast, Mr. Joyce of Ohio, Mr. McClintock, and Mr. Lamborn. H.R. 4871: Mr. Ruppersberger, Mr. McNerney, Ms. Pingree, Mr. Courtney, Mr. Cartwright, Mr. Kilmer, Ms. Kaptur, Mr. Brown of Maryland, Mrs. Bustos, Mr. Payne, Mr. Walz, Ms. Bordallo, Mr. Sherman, Ms. Brownley of California, Mr. Peters, Mr. Garamendi, Ms. Shea-Porter, Mr. Keating, Ms. Castor of Florida, Mr. Veasey, Ms. Hanabusa, Ms. Eshoo, Ms. Meng, and Mr. Correa. H. Res. 245: Mr. Goodlatte. H. Res. 307: Mr. Norman. H. Res. 644: Mr. Curtis.

Back to Top | Next Article | Source:

Legislative BranchLive Floor Updates, Congressional Record


Members, Committees

Plan: House, Senate; Prayer

Live: House, Senate, Deck

Record: Daily, Weekly

Votes: House, Senate

News, Reporters